top of page
Welcome
Recent Posts

Member Spotlight - Zach Donovan


Year/Major: Sophomore/Undeclared (Open to suggestions!)

Where are you from?

Hanover, PA

What do you do for Pitt Tonight?

I play saxophone in the band.

Who is your favorite late night personality? Why?

I find Jimmy Fallon's awkward dad-ness very charming.

What is the funniest thing you’ve seen on Pitt’s campus?

I once got dangerously close to a squirrel.

What are your hopes for Pitt Tonight?

I hope that the show can grow into a long time tradition at the school.

Market or Perch?

I like Market's selection, but the Perch workers are so friendly!

Sorrento’s or Antoon’s?

Antoon's every day.


Welcome to the official Pitt Tonight blog. While your waiting for our next show, keep up with our staff members in their weekly highlights, and see life in South O through the eyes of Pitt Tonight.

Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page