top of page
Welcome
Recent Posts

Monotonous Love


Monotonous Love

You keep me up at night

You’re an AC unit running too loud.

The DJ Khaled of my life

You’re always present in the background.

You’re a new marvel movie

I’m not excited, but I see you.

A sunset over Jersey

Not an ocean, picture Trenton.

You’re an infomercial,

I forgot to change the channel.

I love you like Billy Mays Loves Oxyclean

I love you like that guy loves Slap-Chops.

I get high on you, like Billy Mays on Oxyclean

I get high on you, like Slap-Chop guy on cocaine.


Welcome to the official Pitt Tonight blog. While your waiting for our next show, keep up with our staff members in their weekly highlights, and see life in South O through the eyes of Pitt Tonight.

Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page